888.903.3433

Meet the Team

Worldwide Pipe & Supply’s greatest assets are its clients. We strive to deliver prompt and courteous service, and provide the resources to help you complete your specific project. We look forward to earning your business.

Steel Fittings

Mike Redmond

Sales Manager

Direct Line: 713-581-6232

mike@worldwidepipe.com

Steel Fittings

Ann Bates

Inside Sales - Podemos atenderle en español

Direct Line: 713-581-6236

ann@worldwidepipe.com

Steel Fittings

Rocío Soriano

Inside Sales Latin America - Podemos atenderle en español

Direct Line: 713-581-6244

rocio@worldwidepipe.com

Steel Fittings

Joseph Warnken

Inside Sales 

Direct Line: 713-581-6249

joseph@worldwidepipe.com

Steel Fittings

Lance Parker

Inside Sales

Direct Line: 713-581-6234

lance@worldwidepipe.com

Steel Fittings

Wendy Barnhill

Inside Sales

Direct Line: 713-581-6238

wendy@worldwidepipe.com

Steel Fittings

Isabel Sharp

Inside Sales Latin America - Podemos atenderle en español

Direct Line: 713-581-6250

isabel@worldwidepipe.com

Steel Fittings

Juan Arroyo

Inside Sales Latin America - Podemos atenderle en español

Direct Line: 713-581-6240

juan@worldwidepipe.com

Steel Fittings

Wednesday Morgan

Accounting

Direct Line: 713-581-6230

wednesday@worldwidepipe.com

Ready to learn more?

For more information about our Meet the Team, contact us today to speak to a representative or give us a call at 888.903.3433